Homepage of Petra Ruth Kapralova


Last update 2015

    Current members

  • Mgr. Petra Ruth Kapralova, Ph.D.
    • time-asymmetric excitation and ionization of atoms in chirped shaped pulses
    • quantum dynamics in intensive laser fields
    • ab initio calculations of non-hermitian atomic spectra
  • RNDr. Filip Hanak, Ph.D. (Calculation of resonances in 1D potentials, Quasiclassical limit of quantum mechanics)

    Past members

  • Mgr. Jan Smydke, Ph.D. (Ab initio calculations of extensive spectra of atoms and molecules)